Colour…

 

Colour...

Colour…

Straight onto the post,
straight onto the white space…
Fill me up, fill me up, it shouted…
Say something for goodness sake…
Say something…
Anything, anything would do…
Can’t you see this silence is killing me?

Oh, I see…
You think I’ll die quietly???
I’ll take you down with me…mate!!!
You stay quiet, that’s fine!!!
I’ll do the talking…
I’ll talk of roses and thorns…
I’ll talk of love and dawns…
I’ll talk of you!!!

I’ll fill the space…
I’ll talk until the end of time!!!
Of knights, nights and stars…
Of fools, moons and moonlights…
I’ll talk of romance, desires and hearts…
I’ll talk, I promise…I’ll talk!!!
Of solitude, loneliness and foes…

Can’t you see your silence is a shout???

Colour me with you voice,
with your words…
colour me with your sounds…
colour me,
colour me,
colour all,
colour me with your eyes…
with your verses…your smiles…
colour me with your life…
colour me,
colour you,
colour all,
colour…


2 thoughts on “Colour…

Leave a Reply

