The Way

The Way

The Way

The Way

Traffic lights on red
nightfall rain
reflected on his face…
The city stench filled the air…

Talk to me, she said…
Let me be your muse today…
Let me embrace your rage…

But I have nothing to say…
He cried,
We have lost our way…

With a kiss in her eyes
She replied…
That was never yours to loose boy
There has never been a way,
a path,
The has never been a place to find…
The silence from where you come
has always been by your side…

Traffic lights on red
nightfall rain
reflected on his face…
The city stench filled the air…

Talk to me, she said…
Let me be your muse today…
Let me embrace your rage…

Xoanxo 2016
Music: The Passion HiFi – N.U.T.S.
Music By The Passion HiFi
http://www.thepassionhifi.com

Leave a Reply

